President

Lisa Bumpas

210-394-7349
lbumpas@gerloffinc.com


President Elect
Liz Glover

210-288-5906
lizglover.iwsa@gmail.com

 

 


1st Vice President - Membership
Cheryl Ramirez

210-702-2242
cheryl_iwsatx@outlook.com

Paula Novodvorschi
2nd Vice President - Finance
Lucy Filipowicz

210-852-8877

lfilipowicz@cavalryconstruction.com

 

 


Recording Secretary
Susie Hollingsworth

210- 275-1103

suzieq5055@yahoo.com

Mauricio Sierra

Corresponding Secretary

Samantha Lozano
210-214-7174

slozano@catto.com

   

Mauricio Sierra
Treasurer
Liz Dunn
210-386-3057
liz-iwsa@outlook.com


Immediate Past President
Lucy Martinez
210-865-0937
lucygabesa@yahoo.com

   

 

 
   

2020-2021 IWSA Board of Directors

Name

Employer

Email Address

Phone

President

Lisa Bumpas

Gerloff Company Inc.

lbumpas@gerloffinc.com

210-394-7349

President Elect

Liz Glover

Davidson Camp Insurance Services LLC

lizglover.iwsa@gmail.com

210-288-5906

First Vice President/Membership

Cheryl Ramirez

USAA

cheryl_iwsatx@outlook.com

210-702-2242

Second Vice President/Finance

Lucy Filipowicz

Calvary Construction & Restoration

lfilipowicz@cavalryconstruction.com

210-852-8877

Recording Sec

Susie Hollingsworth

Retired

suzieq5055@yahoo.com

210-275-1103

Corresponding Sec/Name Tags

Samantha Lozano

Catto & Catto LLP

slozano@catto.com

210-214-7174

Treasurer

Liz Dunn

Retired

liz-iwsa@outlook.com

210-386-3057

Immediate Past Pres

Lucy Martinez

lucygabesa@yahoo.com

210-865-0937

Budget/Audit

Pat Villarreal

Faucet Parts

pvillarreal94@gmail.com

210-240-5818

Bylaws

Jean Schriever

Retired

jeanschr37@gmail.com

210-860-1688

Chaplain

Sue Finke

Blue Lime Insurance

sfinke@bluelimeins.com

210-222-2161

Community Service

Convention Advisor

Entertainment

Lucy Martinez

lucygabesa@yahoo.com

210-865-0937

Parliamentarian

Angie Cash

acash@penn-america.com

210-347-3032

Scrapbook

Website/Media

Deni Townsend

Billy Greaves Insurance Agency Inc.

dtownsend@billygreavesinsurance.com

210-494-4989

Welcome

Traci Moten

Texas Med Clinic

tmoten@texasmedclinic.com

210-491-2851

Yearbook

Cheryl Ramirez

USAA

cheryl_iwsatx@outlook.com

210-247-7772