President

Lucy Martinez

210-865-0937
lucy.martinez@erac.com


President Elect
Kamie Clark

325-513-3971
clark.kamie@hotmail.com

 

 


1st Vice President - Membership
Sue Finke

210-222-2161
sfinke@catto.com

Paula Novodvorschi
2nd Vice President - Finance
Ana Tomes

210-222-2161
atomes@catto.com

 

 


Recording Secretary
Kenna Rickett

210-823-5362
kennarickett@hotmail.com

Mauricio Sierra

Corresponding Secretary

Lisa Bumpas
210-490-2777
lbumpas@gerloffinc.com

   

Mauricio Sierra
Treasurer
Angie Cash
210-347-3032
acash@penn-america.com


Immediate Past President
April Massey
210-222-2161
amassey@catto.com

   

 

 
   

Committee

Chairman

Contact

Budget/Audit

Liz Dunn

Email

210-293-6280

Bylaws

Pat Villarreal

Email

210-240-5818

Chaplain

Cheryl Ramirez

Email

210-531-8722

Community Service

Julia Elizondo

Email

210-882-1419

Convention Advisor

Susie Hollingsworth

Email
210-690-0407

Entertainment

Jennifer McCarter

Email
210-495-2220

Name Tags

TBA

TBA

Parliamentarian

Jean Schriever

Email

210-860-1688

Scrapbook

Lorena Romero

Email

210-882-1429

Website/Media

Deni Townsend

Email
210-494-4989

Welcome

Marion Reeder

Email
210-882-1465

Yearbook

Liz Glover

Email
210-824-3777