President
Liz Glover

210-288-5906
lizglover.iwsa@gmail.com


President Elect
Ana Owens

210-697-2201
atomes@ib-tx.com

 

 


1st Vice President - Membership
April Massey

210-216-2469
amassey@catto.com

Lucy Filipowicz
2nd Vice President - Finance
Lucy Filipowicz

210-621-1777

lfilipowicz@cavalryconstruction.com

 

 


Recording Secretary
Hailey Massey

361-944-6551

hmassey@cavalryconstruction.com

Mauricio Sierra
Corresponding Secretary
Lucy Martinez
210-372-0998
lucymartinez@classiccollision.com

   

Liz Dunn
Treasurer
Liz Dunn
210-386-3057
liz-iwsa@outlook.com


Immediate Past President

Lisa Bumpas

210-394-7349
lbumpas@gerloffinc.com

   

 

 
   

2020-2021 IWSA Board of Directors

Name

Employer

Email Address

Phone

President

Liz Glover

Quirk & Company

lizglover.iwsa@gmail.com

210-288-5906

President Elect

Ana Owens

IBTX

atomes@ib-tx.com

210-697-2201

First Vice President/Membership

April Massey

Catto & Catto

amassey@catto.com

210-216-2469

Second Vice President/Finance

Lucy Filipowicz

Cavalry Construction & Restoration

lfilipowicz@cavalryconstruction.com

210-621-1777

Recording Sec

Hailey Massey

Cavalry Construction & Restoration

hmassey@cavalryconstruction.com

361-944-6551

Corresponding Sec/Name Tags

Lucy Martinez

Classic Collision

lucymartinez@classiccollision.com

210-372-0998

Treasurer

Liz Dunn

Retired

liz-iwsa@outlook.com

210-386-3057

Immediate Past Pres

Lisa Bumpas

Gerloff Company Inc.

lbumpas@gerloffinc.com

210-394-7349

Budget/Audit

Angie Cash

Penn American Group

acash@penn-american.com

210-273-3372

Bylaws

Susie Hollingsworth

Retired

suzieq5055@yahoo.com

210-275-1103

Chaplain

Shannon Schonefeld

CRC Group

sschonefeld@crcgroup.com

971-961-8086

Community Service

Janie Frias

Texas Specialty Underwriters Inc.

janief@texasspecialty.com

512-851-7909

Convention Advisor

Angie Cash

Penn America Group

acash@penn-america.com

210-273-3372

Entertainment Chairman

Lynell Bennett

Peoples Premium Finance

lynell.bennett@pebo.com

713-705-7754

Entertainment Co-Chairman

Brittany Killen

Blackmon Mooring/BMS

bkillen@bmsmanagement.com

469-758-8941

Parliamentarian

Susie Hollingsworth

Retired

suzieq5055@yahoo.com

210-275-1103

Scrapbook Chairman

Lee Ann Schmidt

Corporate Solutions/PNP Ins.

leeann@corpsolpeo.com

210-501-6737

Scrapbook Co-Chairman

Kim Wamble

PNP Insurance Group Solutions LLC

kim@pnpinsgroup.com

210-601-8676

Website/Media Chairman

Deni Townsend

Billy Greaves Insurance Agency Inc.

dtownsend@billygreavesinsurance.com

210-771-5101

Website/Media Co-Chairman

Alyse Haga

Whitaker Insurance Associates

alyse@whitakerins.com

210-884-3167

Welcome

Devin Bryant

Travelers

dmbryant@travelers.com

210-748-4287

Yearbook Chairman

April Massey

Catto & Catto

amassey@catto.com

210-216-2469

Yearbook Co-Chairman

Krysten Haga

Versatile Insurance Planners

krysten@vip-satx.com

210-254-4007