President
April Massey
210-222-2161 or 210-216-2496
amassey@catto.com


President Elect
Lucy Martinez

210-865-0937
lucy.martinez@erac.com

 

 

 

Mauricio Sierra
1st Vice President - Membership
Kamie Clark

210-222-2161 or 325-513-3971
lclark@catto.com

Mauricio Sierra
2nd Vice President - Finance
Lisa Bumpas
210-490-2777 or 210-394-7349
lbumpas@gerloffinc.com

 

 


Recording Secretary
Kenna Rickett

210-823-5362
kennarickett@hotmail.com

Paula Novodvorschi
Corresponding Secretary
Ana Tomes

210-222-2161
atomes@catto.com

   

Mauricio Sierra
Treasurer
Angie Cash
210-347-3032 or 210-273-3372
acash@penn-america.com


Immediate Past President
Susie Hollingsworth
210-690-0407 or 210-275-1103
susie@ramsgate.com

   

 

 
   

Committee

Chairman

Contact

Budget/Audit

Liz Dunn

Email

210-293-6280 or 210-386-3057

Bylaws

Pat Villarreal

Email

210-240-5818

Chaplain

Tammy Esquivel

Email

210-222-2161

Community Service

Samantha Lozano

Email

210-222-2161

Convention Advisor

Sue Finke

Email
210-222-2161 x 248 or 210-601-0931

Entertainment

TBA

TBA

Name Tags

Lisa Bumpas

Email

210-490-2777 or 210-394-7349

Parliamentarian

Shelley Hine

Email

210-293-6230 or 210-863-7612

Scrapbook

TBA

TBA

Website/Media

Deni Townsend

Email
210-494-4989 or 210-771-5101

Welcome

Melissa Velentzas

Email
830-980-1216 or 210-441-2147

Yearbook

Jean Schriever

Email
210-860-1688